Logo Antibes Engineering
about

Antibes Engineering: passion and expertise

Antibes Engineering was born in 2004. It’s a modern workshop always offering the sharpest advice. Specialist in suspension for 13 years it is also the exclusive importer of MUPO suspension in France, on which it has gained precise knowledge.

Jean-Marc Soma is ‘master craftsman’, title which underlines experience and professional know-how.

He offers independent advice to bikers who wish to remain free in their choices.

Present on circuits for 13 years, AE-Mupo France was able to gain appreciation and recognition as a suspension specialist. For the past 7 years, Antibes Engineering has been the exclusive importer of the Italian MUPO suspension in France. Each year, Jean-Marc follows specialised training sessions that bring him a detailed knowledge of this brand. Exchanges with Mupo are ongoing. This enables him to develop new products and to come up with new improvements.

Antibes Engineering managed to anticipate the digital age in the motorcycling industry by integrating early on the electronic and the use of programming software within the motorbike maintenance facility.

Jean-Marc first taught himself how to master new technologies and programs before obtaining official certification of his professional skills.

Today, AE-Mupo France remains in permanent watch of the sector by being present on the circuits, visiting the MUPO factory, and international fairs.

DIRECTION OF PUBLICATION

Antibes Engineering, Jean-Marc Soma

Head office: 555 avenue Jules Grec 06600 Antibes

info@antibes-engineering.com | +33 (0)4 93 34 44 35

antibes-engineering.com

Photograph Jeremy Soma - jeremysoma.tumblr.com

CREATION & HOSTING

S.A.S COULEUR VELVET COMMUNICATION

Head office: 551 rue Buffon 06110 Le Cannet

contact@couleurvelvet.com | +33(0)9 50 01 58 81

https://www.couleurvelvet.com

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The general structure as well as the texts, images and videos, its know-how and all the other elements composing the site are the exclusive property of Antibes Engineering unless otherwise stated. Any full or partial representation of this site by anyone without the express authorization of Antibes Engineering is prohibited and constitutes an infringement punishable under Articles L. 335-2 et seq. Of the Code Of intellectual property. However, in accordance with Article L. 122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code, short quotations of the content are allowed, provided that the name of the author and the source is clearly indicated by a link to a Of the pages of this website.

INFOFRMATION TECHNOLOGY AND FREEDOMS

The personal data collected on the site will in no case be distributed to third parties, nor sold, rented or lent. Pursuant to Act No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, as amended in 2004, relating to data processing, files and freedoms. The user is informed, in particular, that according to article 32 of the same law, the information that he communicates through the forms present on the site are necessary to answer his request and are intended for the publisher of the site.

REGISTRAR

OVH France 2 rue Kellermann 59100 ROUBAIX

Logo Antibes Engineering
à propos

Antibes Engineering : la passion et l'expertise

Antibes Engineering est né en 2004. C'est un atelier moderne aux conseils toujours plus pointus. Spécialiste en suspensions depuis 13 ans, c'est aussi l'importateur exclusif, pour la France, des suspensions Mupo sur lesquelles il possède une connaissance précise.

Jean-Marc Soma est "maître-artisan", titre qui souligne l'expérience et le savoir-faire professionnel.

Il propose un conseil indépendant à des motards qui souhaitent rester libres de leurs choix.

Présent depuis 13 ans sur les circuits, AE-Mupo France a pu se faire connaître et reconnaître comme spécialiste de la suspension. Depuis 7 ans, Antibes Engineering est importateur exclusif pour la France des suspensions italiennes Mupo. Jean-Marc suit chaque année des formations spécialisées qui lui apportent une expertise pointue de cette marque. L'échange avec Mupo est permanent. Il permet de développer des nouveautés et de mettre au point des améliorations.

Antibes Engineering a su anticiper l'ère du numérique dans la moto en intégrant assez tôt l'électronique et l'utilisation des logiciels de programmation au sein même d'un atelier d'entretien moto.

Jean-Marc s'est d'abord formé en autodidacte aux nouvelles technologies et aux programmes avant d'obtenir la validation officielle de ses compétences professionnelles.

Aujourd'hui, AE-Mupo France reste en veille permanente sur le secteur en étant présent sur les circuits, en visite à l'usine Mupo et sur les salons internationaux.

DIRECTION DE LA PUBLICATION

Antibes Engineering, Jean-Marc Soma

Siège social : 555 avenue Jules Grec 06600 Antibes

info@antibes-engineering.com | +33 (0)4 93 34 44 35

antibes-engineering.com

Photographies Jeremy Soma - jeremysoma.tumblr.com

CRÉATION & HÉBERGEMENT

S.A.S COULEUR VELVET COMMUNICATION

Siège social : 551 rue Buffon 06110 Le Cannet

contact@couleurvelvet.com | +33(0)9 50 01 58 81

https://www.couleurvelvet.com

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

La structure générale ainsi que les textes, images et vidéos, son savoir-faire et tous les autres éléments composant le site sont la propriété exclusive de Antibes Engineering, sauf mention contraire. Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelle que personne que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de Antibes Engineering est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Cela dit, conformément à l’article L. 122-5 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, les courtes citations du contenu sont autorisées, sous réserve que soient indiqués clairement le nom de l’auteur et de la source, par un lien vers une des pages de ce site web.

INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTÉS

Les données personnelles collectées sur le site ne seront en aucun cas distribuées à des tiers, ni vendues, ni louées, ni prêtées. En application de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. L’utilisateur est notamment informé que conformément à l’article 32 de cette même loi, les informations qu’il communique par le biais des formulaires présents sur le site sont nécessaires pour répondre à sa demande et sont destinées à l’éditeur du site.

REGISTRAR

OVH France 2 rue Kellermann 59100 ROUBAIX